top of page
  • framicanmadnomat

Bioshock 1 Save Editor

Updated: Mar 9, 2020





















































973abb2050 Simply Bioshock 1/2 ConfigINI Editor * 360 Edition v1.0a BETA . NOTE* This WILL SAVE to the file you have opened so make sure to backup.. For BioShock Infinite on the Xbox 360, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "How to Make Your Own New Game+". . ogschool 5 years ago#1. This this game did not . There is a save editor that allow you to edit your money and lockpick.. 3 Mar 2013 . Ah just remembered I can't even use it because when I open it I get an error message telling me to install .NET Framework v4.0.30319. Problem.. 31 Mar 2013 . I was wondering if anyone ever got around to making a save editor for bioshock 1? not being too impressed with infinite i went ahead and.. This was tested on Bioshock PC version with patch 1.1 on Windows XP (SP2). . editing of the user.ini file located in the Application Data/Bioshock directory. . files you downloaded and unzipped earlier (step 1) into your Bioshock System folder. . cheats pack (described above), start up Bioshock and load a saved game (or.. 24 Sep 2016 . I saved the Ach.Cache file from the bioshockHD folder, but im scared . if you want), and delete file within the bioshock hd folder. #1. Wig Bang.. 21 Jan 2018 . BioShock.Cheats.For.PC.Obtain.Plasmids/Tonics.Follow.these.instructions.to.be.able.to.obtain.any.or.all.of.the.following.tonics.. 26 Dec 2017 . Game Title: Bioshock 1 Xbox 360 Game ID: 545407D8 Mods Wanted: Max Adams&Cash Please Here are my saves Additional Comments: Max.. 25 Aug 2010 - 2 min - Uploaded by MajesticModzthis is a collection of alot of save editors most of them are the harder to find ones so enjoy link .. 5 Apr 2018 . Bioshock 1 Save EditorBioshock Infinite +1 PROMO TRAiNER - Trainer for BioShock Infinite PC.Bioshock 2 game save editor xbox 360 - !. 20 Jan 2018 . Bioshock 1 Save Editor -> DOWNLOAD.. 6 Dec 2013 . BioShock. Read this page in french. Lire cette page en franais . 1: Welcome to Rapture. 965 kb. 2: Medical Pavilion. 1.89 Mb. 3: Neptune's.. 14 Dec 2011 . Today's Null Byte covers a simple, universal way that you can hack your game saves. However, some game saves cannot be hacked easily,.. 1 May 2013 - 3 min - Uploaded by XPGamesavesV2XPGamesaves.com 360Revolution Download .. 31 Jan 2018 . Let's say I want to mod Bioshock 1. I would plug in my USB, extract my Bioshock 1 game save file to my desktop, open 360Revolution, go to the.. 9 Feb 2016 . Bioshock Infinite Save Editor. . Not a Chance. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Absolutely. Comments. "Bioshock Infinite Save Editor." :: Login/Create.. I did find save editors, but they only work on the 360 version. well, the . which I never heard about bioshock has this kind of combination.. 4 Mar 2013 . I just bought bioshock 1 again from the GoD sale and I was .. Hello everyone, I decrypted BioShock's EBOOT with TrueAncestor and applied . Then, I saved EBOOT file and moved to the. . #1 Question.. 1 Jul 2012 . 360Revolution uses the latest methods to fix saves and doesnt corrupt . Heres a list of the editors available in 360Revoultion: .

524 views0 comments
bottom of page